Learn How Flash Titles Can Help Your Distribution Needs


***Live: Friday, October 15, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Looking for creative distribution options? Interested in a low- risk alternative to securing reliable cash flow from customers? Our webinar on flash title models for distribution may be just what you need.

Register: http://www.pharmaceuticalcommerce.com/pc_w/model

Event Overview:
Flash title is a great distribution solution for some circumstances. Knowing about it will broaden your options for launching a new product or rethinking the distribution strategy on an existing product. Some 3PLs are very experienced with this distribution model. This webinar will prepare you to have a meaningful dialogue with them about this creative option. Flash title touches on increased control over distribution, lower accounts receivable exposure, and high-quality sales data.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • What is Flash Title model?
  • Why is it valuable?
  • What does it take to do it?

Who Should Attend:

  • Chief commercial officers
  • Financial leaders
  • Trade associates
  • Supply chain leaders
  • Or those that aspire to these roles

Speaker:

Chris Dillon
General Manager, 3PL
Knipper

Time and Date:
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On Demand Until October 15, 2022.

Sponsors: Knipper

Register: http://www.pharmaceuticalcommerce.com/pc_w/model



Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment